ICN / Coordinating Committee

Coordinating Committee

Contacts

 If you have any general queries about ICN, please contact us on icn@ukcisa.org.uk if you want to contact one of the committee members, our contact details are below.

Please note that we cannot respond to requests for advice via this email address. If you need advice, please visit the UKCISA website: www.ukcisa.org.uk

Committee Meetings 

ICN Committee

 

Co-Chair: Claire O’Leary

Assistant Director, Head of Student Experience

University of Warwick

Claire.oleary@warwick.ac.uk

Co-Chair: Naheeda Kauser

International Student Support & UKVI Compliance Manager

University of Bradford

N.Kauser8@bradford.ac.uk

 

Co-Secretary: Mike Lu

Head of Immigration Compliance Services

Cambridge Education Group
mlu@ceg-uk.com

Co-Secretary: Sanjay Parmar

Assistant Registrar (Immigration & Compliance Services)

Regents University London
parmers@regents.ac.uk

 

Treasurer: Richard Melia

Head of Home Office Compliance

University of Salford
R.D.Melia@salford.ac.uk

 

Regional Coordinator: Jim Price

Student Immigration Services Manager

University of Exeter

J.R.Price@exeter.ac.uk

Regional Coordinator: Julia Coats

PBS Compliance Manager

University of the West of England

Julia.Coats@uwe.ac.uk

 

Communications & Web Development Coordinator: Scott Mitchell

International Compliance Manager

Manchester Metropolitan University

scott.mitchell@mmu.ac.uk

Communications & Web Development Coordinator: Sara Smith

Assistant Registrar (UKVI Compliance)
University of Portsmouth

sara.smith@port.ac.uk

 

Training and Events Coordinator: Martin Donkin

Points Based Immigration Compliance Officer

Queen Mary University of London

m.p.donkin@qmul.ac.uk

 

Training and Events Coordinator: Jelena Culum

International Student Advice & Compliance Manager

City University London

Jelena.Culum@city.ac.uk

 

HR National Lead: Shafina Tayab

HR Officer (Immigration and International)

The University of Salford

S.Tayab@salford.ac.uk

 

HR National Lead: Graeme Ross

Immigration and Compliance Manager

The University of Cambridge

Graeme.Ross@admin.cam.ac.uk

HR National Lead: Lisa Courtney

Staff Immigration and Compliance Officer

The University of Leeds

L.D.Courtney@adm.leeds.ac.uk